Grand Prizes for overall performance by a student from a school located in Atlantic, Ontario and Western Canada

These three grand prizes come with a scholarship of $1,000 each.

Students enrolled in an academic program at a secondary school, post-secondary institution or university in the specified regions are eligible for these awards. These regions are defined as follows:
  • Atlantic: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland
  • Ontario: Province of Ontario
  • Western Canada: Provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia; Northwest Territories and Yukon Territory

These prizes are awarded by the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC)..